Durburz

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Durburz (#2)
Position Troll
Team Pint Sized Pests
Bought 2017-08-07 12:14:05
Status Dead (2019-09-13 18:21:05)
Value 170k
SPP/extra 37/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 26
W/L/D 10/14/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-Mate, Guard, Strong Arm, Break Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/2/1
Cas 6
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Jan 8 2019 14:43BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 6Drunken Foes (JohnJR)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)36k1—0
View
Sat Oct 21 2017 2:40BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 10Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)25k2—1
View
Thu Oct 19 2017 17:09BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 8Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)15k3—2
View
Thu Oct 19 2017 13:20BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 9Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)22k1—2
View
Fri Sep 22 2017 18:55BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 7Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)22k1—2
View
Thu Sep 21 2017 18:12BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 6Vampiro Loco (Agate)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)12k1—2
View
Fri Sep 8 2017 23:40BKBBLBob Bifford's Crossovers (S2)Round 5Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)20k1—4
View
Wed Sep 6 2017 16:28BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 4Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)22k1—0
View
Tue Aug 29 2017 13:26BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 3Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)Tallymen (Becca the Enchantress)15k0—1
View
Thu Aug 24 2017 13:35BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 2The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)11k1—1
View
Tue Aug 15 2017 3:09BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 1Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)Bard Nation United (SextonCrikey)25k1—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Playoffs Bramble Bush Boys 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Fri Sep 13 2019 18:21 View
Mng Playoffs Butter Runners 0 0 0 0 1 2 - 0
Fri Aug 9 2019 23:28 View
Mng Zombway Men In Tights 1 0 0 0 0 4 - 1
Fri Jul 5 2019 22:00 View
[+/-]  Extra stats