Stitch

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Stitch (#9)
Position Hobgoblin
Team Hashut's Hellfires
Bought 2017-08-02 20:56:01
Status None
Value 80k
SPP/extra 29/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 10/2/0
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Sure Hands, Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 9
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times Griff Oberwald's Commanders (S2) Pint Sized Pests 2 0 2 - 1
View
Playoffs De Other Guyz 2 0 2 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Nov 13 2017 21:33BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsShimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)27k1—2
View
Sat Nov 4 2017 0:46BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsHashut's Hellfires (PaulM)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)32k2—1
View
Sat Oct 21 2017 2:40BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 10Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)25k2—1
View
Mon Oct 16 2017 23:49BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 9Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)15k3—1
View
Fri Oct 13 2017 23:02BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 8Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)30k2—0
View
Tue Sep 26 2017 23:33BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 7Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)13k2—1
View
Wed Sep 20 2017 23:35BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 6Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)30k2—0
View
Thu Sep 14 2017 9:48BKBBLBob Bifford's Crossovers (S2)Round 5Dunwich Horrors (wapcaplets)Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)0k0—2
View
Sun Sep 10 2017 14:25BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 4Bard Nation United (SextonCrikey)Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)33k2—1
View
Tue Aug 29 2017 1:34BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 3The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)19k0—2
View
Sat Aug 19 2017 2:31BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 2Tallymen (TimtheEnchanter)Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)18k0—2
View
Mon Aug 14 2017 21:38BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 1Vampiro Loco (Agate)Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)16k0—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats