Narmer

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Narmer (#9)
Position Skeleton
Team DESERT STORM
Bought 2017-07-24 22:03:00
Status None
Value 60k
SPP/extra 6/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 20
W/L/D 7/9/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 2
Av 7
Skills Regeneration, Thick Skull, Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/1
Cas 3
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Apr 17 2018 1:21BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Luscious Lustrian Ladies (Kikurasis)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)26k1—0
View
Fri Apr 6 2018 0:44BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)24k2—0
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 21:50BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8DESERT STORM (Barrovian)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)28k1—0
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 22:56BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Playing Possum with White Lightning (Killerman900 )DESERT STORM (Barrovian)26k1—3
View
Sat Mar 17 2018 14:08BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)26k4—1
View
Fri Mar 9 2018 21:10BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)25k2—1
View
Fri Mar 2 2018 21:27BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Elfheim Online (Leifa)18k2—0
View
Sat Feb 24 2018 17:33BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)16k1—1
View
Tue Feb 13 2018 9:29BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 2The Slither Squad (Booman279)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)21k1—1
View
Wed Feb 7 2018 0:05BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 1Pact Tactics (Agate)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)16k1—0
View
Wed Nov 1 2017 13:45BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 10DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Vampiro Loco (Agate)0k2—0
View
Fri Oct 13 2017 23:02BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 8Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)30k2—0
View
Fri Oct 13 2017 19:41BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 9DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Tallymen (TimtheEnchanter)33k1—0
View
Fri Sep 22 2017 18:55BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 7Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)22k1—2
View
Wed Sep 20 2017 23:24BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 6DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)25k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats