Gorgul Gutmaw

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Gorgul Gutmaw (#2)
Position Nurgle Warrior
Team The Pestilent Plague-ridden
Bought 2017-03-27 13:42:47
Status None
Value 230k
SPP/extra 58/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 21
W/L/D 3/14/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 4
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Nurgle's Rot, Regeneration, Block, Dodge, +1 Ma, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 4
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 6/3/1
Cas 10
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Regular Season Hamilton Tiger-Rats 0 1 4 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Apr 11 2018 15:36BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)25k2—0
View
Thu Apr 5 2018 1:01BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)21k4—1
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 21:50BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8DESERT STORM (Barrovian)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)28k1—0
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 21:22BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7The Bruised Egos (EricF)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)10k0—3
View
Mon Mar 19 2018 21:08BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6Snakes on a Plain (Inquisitor 7)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)15k4—0
View
Fri Mar 16 2018 20:26BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5Elfheim Online (Leifa)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)17k0—1
View
Mon Feb 26 2018 22:31BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)22k2—1
View
Thu Feb 22 2018 23:58BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)14k4—0
View
Thu Feb 15 2018 19:22BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 2Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)9k2—0
View
Wed Feb 14 2018 14:08BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 1The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)Undead Poets Society (The Black Knight)13k0—1
View
Tue Oct 24 2017 13:19BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 10The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)Tallymen (TimtheEnchanter)14k0—1
View
Tue Oct 10 2017 21:57BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 9The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)Bard Nation United (SextonCrikey)29k1—2
View
Fri Oct 6 2017 15:08BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 8The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)29k0—1
View
Tue Oct 3 2017 19:59BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 7The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)Vampiro Loco (Agate)14k2—1
View
Wed Sep 27 2017 22:27BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 6The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)14k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats