GEB

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name GEB (#7)
Position Tomb Guardian
Team DESERT STORM
Bought 2017-02-13 11:55:15
Status None
Value 180k
SPP/extra 62/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 41
W/L/D 12/17/12
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Decay, Regeneration, Mighty Blow, Guard, Break Tackle, Stand Firm
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 9/2/3
Cas 14
MVP 6
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 2 times Griff Oberwald's Commanders (S2) Hamilton Tiger-Rats 0 1 2 - 1
View
Season 4 New Era Pact Tactics 0 1 1 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Sep 6 2018 0:02BKBBLPlayoffs- SPOONQuarter-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)29k0—2
View
Tue Aug 21 2018 22:21BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)39k3—2
View
Tue Aug 7 2018 15:58BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Hounds of Khorne (oshi)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)35k0—1
View
Fri Aug 3 2018 15:34BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)31k3—0
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 17:43BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)34k3—0
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 21:18BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)34k3—1
View
Sat Jul 14 2018 15:49BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)35k1—1
View
Wed Jul 4 2018 20:49BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Pact Tactics (Agate)40k1—1
View
Tue Jun 26 2018 23:07BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)30k2—0
View
Sat Jun 16 2018 1:09BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 2DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)36k1—2
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 22:39BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Forest Shadows (Eamon)31k1—1
View
Tue Apr 17 2018 1:21BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Luscious Lustrian Ladies (Kikurasis)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)26k1—0
View
Fri Apr 6 2018 0:44BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)24k2—0
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 21:50BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8DESERT STORM (Barrovian)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)28k1—0
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 22:56BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Playing Possum with White Lightning (Ken Aldridge)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)26k1—3
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats