Twin'Loc

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Twin'Loc (#1)
Position Lineman
Team Naggaroth Nightrunners
Bought 2017-02-09 17:38:22
Status None
Value 180k
SPP/extra 53/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 20
W/L/D 10/7/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 5
Av 8
Skills Dodge, Block, +1 Ma, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 15
Td 6
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Morg'n Thorg's Chosen The Bruised Egos 1 0 0 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Oct 16 2017 20:03BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 10De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)22k1—6
View
Tue Oct 10 2017 22:07BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 8The Massacre (Killerman900 )Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)30k2—0
View
Mon Oct 9 2017 18:58BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 9Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)37k1—2
View
Tue Sep 26 2017 22:28BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 7Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Barak Varr Buccaneers (Knights_of_nee)27k0—2
View
Mon Sep 18 2017 15:52BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 6Bad Apples (Inquisitor 7)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)21k2—1
View
Tue Sep 12 2017 21:19BKBBLBob Bifford's Crossovers (S2)Round 5Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)10k2—1
View
Mon Sep 4 2017 19:44BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 4Dunwich Horrors (wapcaplets)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)21k2—5
View
Thu Aug 31 2017 21:42BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 3Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Karlsberg Krusaders (Simon)30k4—0
View
Fri Aug 25 2017 1:12BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 2Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)34k0—2
View
Thu Aug 24 2017 22:23BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 1Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Mad Mice (Rytrepanier)18k2—2
View
Thu Apr 27 2017 22:35BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 10Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Lethal Pedestrians (AndyInJapan)30k3—2
View
Thu Apr 20 2017 18:37BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 9The Gnibbletooth Gnashers (oshi)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)8k1—2
View
Thu Apr 13 2017 12:38BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 7Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)15k2—0
View
Wed Apr 12 2017 0:52BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 8Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)22k2—1
View
Fri Apr 7 2017 14:50BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 6Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Lethal Pedestrians (AndyInJapan)0k2—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats