Westley

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Westley (#1)
Position Thrower
Team Florin Brute Squad
Bought 2017-02-08 09:50:49
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 32/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 7/2/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Sure Hands, Pass, Accurate, Strong Arm
Injuries None
Cp 9
Td 2
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 5/0/0
Cas 5
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon May 22 2017 19:23BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsFlorin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)29k2—3
View
Wed May 17 2017 0:08BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsFlorin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)38k2—1
View
Fri Apr 28 2017 14:49BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 10Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)28k1—1
View
Thu Apr 27 2017 13:24BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 9Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)Gothams Knights (BrentG)23k1—0
View
Thu Apr 20 2017 13:01BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 8The Gnibbletooth Gnashers (oshi)Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)27k1—4
View
Thu Apr 13 2017 12:38BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 7Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)15k2—0
View
Fri Apr 7 2017 1:29BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 6Bard Nation United (SextonCrikey)Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)28k0—2
View
Thu Mar 23 2017 13:55BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 5Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)24k3—2
View
Sat Mar 18 2017 0:20BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 4Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)21k2—2
View
Fri Mar 10 2017 14:12BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 3The Bruised Egos (EricF)Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)10k0—2
View
Thu Mar 2 2017 21:48BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 2Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)Fairfield Dingos  (Ciaran)17k3—1
View
Tue Feb 21 2017 19:58BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 1Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)veil walkers (George )15k2—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats