Nogofa

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Nogofa (#7)
Position Blitzer
Team The Bruised Egos
Bought 2017-02-07 12:30:13
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 25/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 20
W/L/D 3/15/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block, Mighty Blow, Frenzy
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/1
Cas 2
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Regular Season Schluesselschloss Spoliators 1 1 1 - 0
View

Top killer: 1 times Regular Season Schluesselschloss Spoliators 1 1 1 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Apr 14 2018 11:24BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10The Bruised Egos (EricF)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)0k0—2
View
Fri Apr 6 2018 21:30BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9The Bruised Egos (EricF)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)23k0—4
View
Fri Mar 30 2018 0:24BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8The Bruised Egos (EricF)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)19k0—5
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 21:22BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7The Bruised Egos (EricF)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)10k0—3
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 1:07BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6The Bruised Egos (EricF)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)22k0—4
View
Tue Mar 13 2018 23:04BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5The Bruised Egos (EricF)Pact Tactics (Agate)16k1—1
View
Wed Mar 7 2018 21:58BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4The Bruised Egos (EricF)Schluesselschloss Spoliators (Tzompantli)16k1—0
View
Tue Feb 27 2018 22:50BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3The Bruised Egos (EricF)Playing Possum with White Lightning (Ken Aldridge)21k0—2
View
Fri Feb 9 2018 1:02BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 2The Bruised Egos (EricF)Los Axlotl Chargers (twist)18k1—2
View
Sun Feb 4 2018 15:15BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 1The Bruised Egos (EricF)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)18k0—1
View
Fri Apr 28 2017 0:58BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 10The Bruised Egos (EricF)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)16k1—2
View
Thu Apr 20 2017 22:48BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 9Bard Nation United (SextonCrikey)The Bruised Egos (EricF)19k3—0
View
Wed Apr 19 2017 17:44BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 8The Bruised Egos (EricF)veil walkers (George )0k2—0
View
Wed Apr 19 2017 17:43BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 7The Bruised Egos (EricF)Lethal Pedestrians (AndyInJapan)0k2—0
View
Wed Mar 29 2017 18:35BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 6Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)The Bruised Egos (EricF)10k3—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats