Destruction

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Destruction (#11)
Position Beastman
Team The Massacre
Bought 2017-02-06 16:55:35
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 29/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 3/9/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns, Block, +1 St
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 6
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Oct 22 2017 17:14BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 9Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)26k0—2
View
Sat Oct 21 2017 17:31BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 10Barak Varr Buccaneers (Knights_of_nee)The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)31k1—1
View
Wed Sep 27 2017 13:45BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 7The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)Bad Apples (Inquisitor 7)30k0—1
View
Thu Sep 21 2017 22:29BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 6Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)23k2—2
View
Mon Sep 18 2017 22:46BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 4Karlsberg Krusaders (Simon)The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)15k0—2
View
Sat Sep 16 2017 16:32BKBBLBob Bifford's Crossovers (S2)Round 5The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)16k2—1
View
Sat Sep 9 2017 16:42BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 3De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)28k2—1
View
Thu Aug 24 2017 23:48BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 1The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)Dunwich Horrors (wapcaplets)24k1—2
View
Mon Aug 21 2017 23:19BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 2The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)19k0—4
View
Tue May 2 2017 21:44BKBBLGriff Oberwald's CommandersRound 10Da Bone Breakaz (jninjashadow )The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)24k2—1
View
Mon May 1 2017 22:37BKBBLGriff Oberwald's CommandersRound 9Dunwich Horrors (wapcaplets)The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)20k6—2
View
Tue Apr 11 2017 22:01BKBBLGriff Oberwald's CommandersRound 7The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)Da Bone Breakaz (jninjashadow )0k2—2
View
Sat Mar 25 2017 19:01BKBBLGriff Oberwald's CommandersRound 6Shawskink Redemption (Inquisitor 7)The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)20k3—0
View
Thu Mar 23 2017 22:02BKBBLGriff Oberwald's CommandersRound 5Deadly Nightshade (twist)The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)20k4—0
View
Sun Mar 12 2017 16:17BKBBLGriff Oberwald's CommandersRound 4SanFran Sporty Miners (GameDemon)The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)20k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Morg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2) Bad Apples 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 1
Wed Sep 27 2017 13:45 View
[+/-]  Extra stats