Kratch Redwood

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Kratch Redwood (#2)
Position Treeman
Team Gipfel Smokers
Bought 2017-02-05 16:59:50
Status None
Value 180k
SPP/extra 34/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 9/2/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 2
St 6
Ag 1
Av 10
Skills Mighty Blow, Stand Firm, Strong Arm, Take Root, Thick Skull, Throw Team-Mate, Grab, Guard, Multiple Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 5/1/1
Cas 7
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Playoffs Dunwich Horrors 0 1 2 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon May 22 2017 19:23BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsFlorin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)29k2—3
View
Tue May 16 2017 1:17BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsGipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Dunwich Horrors (wapcaplets)32k2—1
View
Fri Apr 28 2017 0:58BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 10The Bruised Egos (EricF)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)16k1—2
View
Tue Apr 18 2017 10:53BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 9Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)30k2—0
View
Wed Apr 12 2017 0:52BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 8Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)22k2—1
View
Sat Apr 8 2017 21:58BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 7Gothams Knights (BrentG)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)20k2—3
View
Tue Apr 4 2017 23:03BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 6The Gnibbletooth Gnashers (oshi)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)22k3—1
View
Tue Mar 28 2017 0:59BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 5Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)The Bruised Egos (EricF)17k2—1
View
Sat Mar 18 2017 0:20BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 4Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)21k2—2
View
Sat Mar 11 2017 6:25BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 3Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)veil walkers (George )11k2—0
View
Sun Mar 5 2017 18:19BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 2Bard Nation United (SextonCrikey)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)11k0—1
View
Fri Mar 3 2017 11:09BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 1Fairfield Dingos  (Ciaran)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)0k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats