Blaze

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Blaze (#7)
Position Blitzer
Team Da Bonehoard Blitzas
Bought 2017-01-27 15:52:58
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 26/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 9/2/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle, Dodge
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 8
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Morg'n Thorg's Chosen Florin Brute Squad 3 0 3 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Aug 17 2017 1:57BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 1Bad Apples (Inquisitor 7)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)28k0—1
View
Fri May 19 2017 13:38BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsDa Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Shawskink Redemption (Inquisitor 7)33k1—3
View
Sat May 6 2017 23:48BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsDa Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)The Red Plague (Booman279)31k2—1
View
Fri Apr 28 2017 14:49BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 10Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)28k1—1
View
Tue Apr 18 2017 14:21BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 8Lethal Pedestrians (AndyInJapan)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)0k0—2
View
Tue Apr 18 2017 10:53BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 9Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)30k2—0
View
Tue Apr 4 2017 17:29BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 7Bard Nation United (SextonCrikey)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)21k1—1
View
Wed Mar 29 2017 18:35BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 6Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)The Bruised Egos (EricF)10k3—0
View
Thu Mar 23 2017 13:55BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 5Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)24k3—2
View
Mon Mar 13 2017 23:10BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 4Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)veil walkers (George )10k2—1
View
Thu Mar 9 2017 13:49BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 3Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)19k0—2
View
Tue Feb 28 2017 12:33BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 2The Gnibbletooth Gnashers (oshi)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)20k1—2
View
Fri Feb 24 2017 13:39BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 1Gothams Knights (BrentG)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)19k3—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats