Wruce Bayne

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Wruce Bayne (#2)
Position Thrower
Team Gothams Knights
Bought 2016-12-17 22:59:20
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 19/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 4/4/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Sure Hands, Pass, Accurate, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 14
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Apr 27 2017 13:24BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 9Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)Gothams Knights (BrentG)23k1—0
View
Fri Apr 21 2017 15:40BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 10Gothams Knights (BrentG)veil walkers (George )0k2—0
View
Wed Apr 12 2017 22:16BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 8Gothams Knights (BrentG)Bard Nation United (SextonCrikey)20k1—2
View
Sat Apr 8 2017 21:58BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 7Gothams Knights (BrentG)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)20k2—3
View
Tue Apr 4 2017 16:34BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 6veil walkers (George )Gothams Knights (BrentG)0k0—2
View
Thu Mar 23 2017 16:15BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 5Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Gothams Knights (BrentG)14k1—1
View
Sat Mar 18 2017 17:47BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 4Lethal Pedestrians (AndyInJapan)Gothams Knights (BrentG)12k2—1
View
Sun Mar 12 2017 16:00BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 2Gothams Knights (BrentG)The Bruised Egos (EricF)14k1—1
View
Thu Mar 2 2017 18:10BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 3The Gnibbletooth Gnashers (oshi)Gothams Knights (BrentG)21k1—3
View
Fri Feb 24 2017 13:39BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 1Gothams Knights (BrentG)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)19k3—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats