Qinven

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Qinven (#11)
Position Wardancer
Team Longwood Striders
Bought 2016-12-09 09:39:57
Status None
Value 220k
SPP/extra 52/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 16
W/L/D 6/3/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Block, Dodge, Leap, Side Step, Tackle, Guard, Thick Skull
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 10
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Regular Season Pact Tactics 2 0 3 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Jun 16 2018 17:29BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 2Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow )18k3—0
View
Wed Jun 6 2018 23:06BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)22k4—4
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 13:40BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Crepuscular Cloacas! (JessS)32k2—2
View
Sat Apr 7 2018 14:06BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)35k2—2
View
Sun Mar 25 2018 13:32BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)29k3—4
View
Wed Mar 21 2018 23:10BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Los Axlotl Chargers (twist)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)25k2—3
View
Sat Mar 17 2018 14:08BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)26k4—1
View
Sat Mar 10 2018 13:28BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)24k3—3
View
Mon Feb 19 2018 14:26BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)23k1—2
View
Wed Feb 14 2018 21:20BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 2Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Pact Tactics (Agate)16k3—0
View
Sun Feb 11 2018 22:21BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 1Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)19k4—2
View
Sun Nov 19 2017 14:22BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)19k4—2
View
Mon Dec 12 2016 10:58BKBBLWinter Bowl Open SeasonRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Nagashizzar Nightmares (Kikurasis)30k1—2
View
Fri Dec 9 2016 9:53BKBBLWinter Bowl Open SeasonRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Run home to your Mummy (Jon MacDonald)10k2—2
View
Fri Dec 9 2016 9:49BKBBLWinter Bowl Open SeasonRound 1WWZ We Want Zombies  (Inquisitor 7)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)13k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Regular Season Naggaroth Nightrunners 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Mon Feb 19 2018 14:26 View
[+/-]  Extra stats