Daezeiros

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Daezeiros (#10)
Position Wardancer
Team Longwood Striders
Bought 2016-12-09 09:39:37
Status None
Value 200k
SPP/extra 69/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 27
W/L/D 14/7/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Block, Dodge, Leap, Side Step, Tackle, Strip Ball, Jump Up
Injuries 1 Ni
Cp 1
Td 6
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 8/2/0
Cas 10
MVP 6
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Winter Bowl Open Season Run home to your Mummy 2 0 2 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Dec 1 2018 16:18BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 2Forest Shadows (Eamon)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)33k4—7
View
Tue Nov 27 2018 22:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 1Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k1—3
View
Fri Sep 21 2018 10:03BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipFinalHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)31k5—6
View
Thu Sep 13 2018 1:49BKBBLPlayoffs- Championship3rd place playoffLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)47k1—2
View
Thu Aug 30 2018 13:23BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipSemi-finalsDa Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)37k2—4
View
Sat Aug 25 2018 21:08BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipQuarter-finalsLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)31k3—1
View
Fri Aug 10 2018 17:07BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)31k5—2
View
Thu Aug 9 2018 1:27BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)20k0—2
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 17:43BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)34k3—0
View
Wed Jul 18 2018 22:36BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)35k2—1
View
Sat Jul 14 2018 13:37BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k1—1
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 1:16BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Elfheim Online (Leifa)27k5—0
View
Sat Jun 16 2018 17:29BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 2Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow )18k3—0
View
Wed Jun 6 2018 23:06BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)22k4—4
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 13:40BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Crepuscular Cloacas! (JessS)32k2—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 4 New Era DESERT STORM 0 0 0 0 0 3 - 0
Sat Jul 28 2018 17:43 View
Ni Season 4 New Era Karak Varn Vigilantes 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Wed Jul 18 2018 22:36 View
Mng Regular Season Boomtown Rats 0 0 0 0 0 3 - 4
Sun Mar 25 2018 13:32 View
Mng Regular Season De Other Guyz 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 2
Wed Feb 28 2018 21:50 View
[+/-]  Extra stats