Sancho the Caped

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Sancho the Caped (#10)
Position Gutter Runner
Team Rat Kings of Reikland
Bought 2016-12-04 13:31:00
Status None
Value 180k
SPP/extra 63/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 20
W/L/D 8/6/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 2
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Weeping Blades, Block, Leap, Two Heads, Big Hand
Injuries None
Cp 3
Td 20
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 3 times Regular Season Gob's Chosen 4 0 0 - 6
View
Regular Season The Pestilent Plague-ridden 3 0 4 - 1
View
Season 4 New Era Longwood Striders 2 0 4 - 4
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Aug 14 2018 22:08BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)23k3—1
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 22:53BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)34k2—2
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 14:20BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)22k1—2
View
Thu Jul 26 2018 0:20BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)30k2—2
View
Sun Jul 15 2018 18:07BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter)24k1—1
View
Wed Jul 11 2018 23:07BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)26k5—2
View
Wed Jun 27 2018 23:51BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)30k1—3
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 23:16BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 2Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)25k2—3
View
Wed Jun 6 2018 23:06BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)22k4—4
View
Thu Apr 26 2018 23:00BKBBLPLAYOFFSQuarter-finalsNaggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)21k2—1
View
Wed Apr 11 2018 12:17BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Tallymen (TimtheEnchanter)0k2—0
View
Thu Apr 5 2018 1:01BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)21k4—1
View
Fri Mar 30 2018 0:24BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8The Bruised Egos (EricF)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)19k0—5
View
Tue Mar 20 2018 23:51BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)23k1—2
View
Fri Mar 16 2018 17:56BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Elfheim Online (Leifa)0k5—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats