Louis the Unavoidable

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Louis the Unavoidable (#2)
Position Blitzer
Team Rat Kings of Reikland
Bought 2016-12-04 13:26:59
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 31/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 32
W/L/D 16/10/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Guard, Tackle, Mighty Blow
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/0/0
Cas 4
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Jul 28 2018 14:20BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)22k1—2
View
Thu Jul 26 2018 0:20BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)30k2—2
View
Sun Jul 15 2018 18:07BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (Becca the Enchantress)24k1—1
View
Wed Jul 11 2018 23:07BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)26k5—2
View
Wed Jun 27 2018 23:51BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)30k1—3
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 23:16BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 2Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)25k2—3
View
Wed Jun 6 2018 23:06BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)22k4—4
View
Thu Apr 26 2018 23:00BKBBLPLAYOFFSQuarter-finalsNaggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)21k2—1
View
Wed Apr 11 2018 12:17BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Tallymen (Becca the Enchantress)0k2—0
View
Thu Apr 5 2018 1:01BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)21k4—1
View
Fri Mar 30 2018 0:24BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8The Bruised Egos (EricF)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)19k0—5
View
Tue Mar 20 2018 23:51BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)23k1—2
View
Sat Mar 10 2018 13:28BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)24k3—3
View
Wed Feb 28 2018 23:41BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4Gob's Chosen (Taffer)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)33k0—6
View
Wed Feb 21 2018 22:55BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)The Slither Squad (Booman279)17k2—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Regular Season 5 New Era Indianapo-lizard Colts 0 0 0 0 0 4 - 1
Mon Dec 3 2018 19:01 View
Mng Regular Season Longwood Striders 0 0 0 0 0 3 - 3
Sat Mar 10 2018 13:28 View
[+/-]  Extra stats