Rico Furry

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Rico Furry (#100)
Position Rat Ogre
Team Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old)
Bought 2013-09-12 19:15:30
Status Ni
Value 260k
SPP/extra 107/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 53
W/L/D 33/13/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 5
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Loner, Frenzy, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Wild Animal, Juggernaut, Break Tackle, Guard, Stand Firm, Block
Injuries 1 Ni, MNG
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 29/12/0
Cas 41
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Aug 21 2014 20:17BKBBLSeason 5 PlayoffsQuarter-finalsA History O'Violence (Agent Jim)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)36k2—1
View
Thu Aug 14 2014 20:38BKBBLSeason 5 PlayoffsRound of 16Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)39k3—1
View
Mon Jul 28 2014 23:58BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 8Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)Street Rats of Agrabah (SextonCrikey)27k2—3
View
Thu Jul 17 2014 14:39BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 7Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)Khorne's Stampeders (oshi)35k3—2
View
Wed Jul 16 2014 14:05BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 9Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer)37k4—0
View
Mon Jul 14 2014 15:48BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 6Graveyard Shift (Valerother)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)31k1—3
View
Sat Jun 28 2014 20:11BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 5Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)Da Bone Lootaz (jninjashadow )34k6—0
View
Sat Jun 21 2014 18:30BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 4First Round Draught (TylerC)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)28k1—3
View
Sun Jun 8 2014 17:33BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 3Body Count (Barrovian)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)31k2—3
View
Sat Jun 7 2014 15:17BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 2Bogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)40k2—2
View
Wed May 28 2014 16:15BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 1Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)Zanzibarbarixes (Mordio)32k3—2
View
Sat May 17 2014 18:47BKBBLOpenRound 1Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)The Infernal Scorpions (Jon MacDonald)37k1—2
View
Mon Apr 7 2014 21:03BKBBLSeason 4 PlayoffsRound 1Van Helsing's Voodoo (HavoC)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)33k2—1
View
Thu Mar 20 2014 15:36BKBBLRed Knight Season 4Round 9Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)Body Count (Barrovian)37k2—1
View
Sun Mar 9 2014 10:16BKBBLRed Knight Season 4Round 8Crepuscular Cloacas  (RyanS)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)46k3—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ni Season 5 Playoffs A History O'Violence 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Thu Aug 21 2014 20:17 View
Mng Open Play Khorne's Stampeders 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Thu Jan 2 2014 15:24 View
Mng Open Play Pint-Sized Pests 0 0 0 0 1 1 - 2
Fri Nov 22 2013 15:04 View
Mng Open Play Har Ganeth Executioners 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 0
Mon Nov 11 2013 19:50 View
[+/-]  Extra stats