Ugh

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Ugh (#12)
Position Ogre
Team Ow Dat Hurt!?
Bought 2014-12-02 20:21:48
Status None
Value 180k
SPP/extra 26/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 29
W/L/D 6/21/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-Mate, Guard, Break Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 5/3/1
Cas 9
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Princess Division (Season 8) Bloodbath & Beyond 0 1 4 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Oct 15 2016 17:24BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 10Uncanny Axe-Men (Dark.Apostle)Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)24k2—1
View
Thu Oct 6 2016 22:36BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 9Jurasic Thunder (Booman279)Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)20k4—0
View
Wed Sep 28 2016 22:00BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 8Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)Norseca Vikings (Knights_of_nee)22k1—3
View
Fri Sep 23 2016 10:49BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 7Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)Southland Skabbers (Rark)0k0—2
View
Tue Sep 13 2016 15:12BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 6Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)Dante's Apocalypse  (Valerother)0k0—2
View
Fri Sep 9 2016 16:03BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 5Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)Mr. M's Mauraders (ChildOfChaos)0k0—2
View
Thu Aug 25 2016 18:54BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 3Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)The Plaguewrights (TylerC)15k0—2
View
Mon Aug 22 2016 9:37BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 4Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)13k0—2
View
Sat Aug 20 2016 0:54BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 2Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)Death Mountain Lizalfos (QuasiAardvark)21k1—2
View
Sat Aug 20 2016 0:21BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 1Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)The Phrofechelz (Kyle Beveridge)0k2—0
View
Sun Nov 22 2015 13:03BKBBLPrincess Division (Season 8)Round 10Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)Aztlán Warriors (Agent Jim)18k0—2
View
Thu Nov 19 2015 20:07BKBBLPrincess Division (Season 8)Round 9Purple Nurgles (RyanS)Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)0k2—0
View
Sun Nov 8 2015 14:50BKBBLPrincess Division (Season 8)Round 8Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)The Gore Getters (jninjashadow )0k1—3
View
Wed Nov 4 2015 8:52BKBBLPrincess Division (Season 8)Round 7Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)Actual Cannibal (DanielR)0k2—0
View
Mon Oct 12 2015 18:06BKBBLPrincess Division (Season 8)Round 6Bloodbath & Beyond (GameDemon)Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)18k4—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats