Mewling Worm

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Mewling Worm (#13)
Position Goblin
Team The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen
Bought 2014-11-21 18:07:09
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 36/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 34
W/L/D 15/12/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 3
Av 6
Skills Right Stuff, Dodge, Stunty, Block, Tackle, +1 St
Injuries -1 Ma, -1 Av
Cp 1
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 6
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Sep 29 2015 20:07BKBBLQueen Division (Season 8)Round 2New Ulthuan Patriots (Becca the Enchantress)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)40k0—2
View
Mon Sep 21 2015 21:32BKBBLQueen Division (Season 8)Round 1The Infernal Scorpions (Jon MacDonald)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)30k1—2
View
Wed Jun 17 2015 0:37BKBBLSeason 7 PlayoffsQuarter-finalsGork's Minions (Kikurasis)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)32k2—1
View
Sat Jun 6 2015 21:48BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 9The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)39k2—0
View
Thu May 28 2015 21:18BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 8The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)Mork's Minions (BiggieD17)25k3—0
View
Thu May 21 2015 0:00BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 7The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)29k0—1
View
Mon May 18 2015 22:18BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 6A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)27k0—2
View
Tue May 5 2015 15:36BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 5Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)24k3—0
View
Tue Apr 28 2015 14:56BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 4The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)I Kissed a Pestigor (Becca the Enchantress)32k2—1
View
Sun Apr 26 2015 15:43BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 3Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)22k0—2
View
Sun Apr 19 2015 15:41BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 2We the Norse (PatT)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)0k0—2
View
Tue Mar 31 2015 19:45BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 1Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)19k0—2
View
Thu Mar 26 2015 16:06BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1The Plaguewrights (TylerC)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)17k2—1
View
Mon Jan 5 2015 16:56BKBBLSeason 6 PlayoffsRound 1Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)26k1—0
View
Wed Dec 24 2014 8:49BKBBLQueens Conference Season 6Round 10Rancid Woods (DanielR)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)0k2—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Av Season 8 Playoffs Emperor's Chaotic Groove 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 2
Mon Dec 7 2015 19:45 View
Ma Season 6 Playoffs Gork's Minions 1 0 0 0 0 1 - 0
Mon Jan 5 2015 16:56 View
[+/-]  Extra stats