The Masticator III

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name The Masticator III (#1)
Position Chaos Warrior
Team The Goats Who Stare at Men
Bought 2014-11-13 17:51:37
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 6/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 16
W/L/D 7/4/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 4
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Apr 18 2016 7:32BKBBLBloodweiser Division (Season 9)Round 7The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)The DarkStones (theflyingdutchoven)0k2—0
View
Sat Apr 16 2016 22:36BKBBLBloodweiser Division (Season 9)Round 8The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)Purple Nurgles (RyanS)16k1—3
View
Thu Apr 7 2016 15:52BKBBLBloodweiser Division (Season 9)Round 6The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)The Gore Getters (jninjashadow )0k2—0
View
Mon Apr 4 2016 7:52BKBBLBloodweiser Division (Season 9)Round 5Purple Nurgles (RyanS)The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)0k0—0
View
Sat Mar 19 2016 14:15BKBBLBloodweiser Division (Season 9)Round 3The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)Avalorn Angels (Koudys)35k3—0
View
Fri Mar 18 2016 14:35BKBBLBloodweiser Division (Season 9)Round 4The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)Not today (TheLVermeer)27k1—1
View
Fri Mar 4 2016 20:29BKBBLBloodweiser Division (Season 9)Round 2The Gore Getters (jninjashadow )The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)29k1—1
View
Mon Feb 22 2016 14:12BKBBLBloodweiser Division (Season 9)Round 1The DarkStones (theflyingdutchoven)The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)26k1—2
View
Tue Jan 20 2015 20:31BKBBLSeason 6 PlayoffsRound 2First Round Draught (TylerC)The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)31k2—0
View
Mon Dec 29 2014 19:42BKBBLSeason 6 PlayoffsRound 1Body Count (Barrovian)The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)28k1—2
View
Fri Dec 12 2014 18:41BKBBLQueens Conference Season 6Round 10I Kissed a Pestigor (Becca the Enchantress)The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)30k2—0
View
Thu Dec 11 2014 16:29BKBBLQueens Conference Season 6Round 9The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)Blight Berserkers (twist)33k0—3
View
Thu Dec 4 2014 21:40BKBBLQueens Conference Season 6Round 8The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)31k1—1
View
Sat Nov 29 2014 23:40BKBBLQueens Conference Season 6Round 7The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)37k2—2
View
Sun Nov 23 2014 21:06BKBBLQueens Conference Season 6Round 6Rancid Woods (DanielR)The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)22k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats