Jamie Hathead

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Jamie Hathead (#1)
Position Zombie
Team Carpe Mortis
Bought 2014-09-03 13:53:03
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 34/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 30
W/L/D 5/22/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Regeneration, Block, Wrestle, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/3/2
Cas 7
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Queens Conference Season 6 The Goats Who Stare at Men 0 1 1 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Nov 25 2015 22:07BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 10Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)26k2—1
View
Thu Nov 19 2015 21:20BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 9Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)Blackwood Ravens (twist)0k0—2
View
Tue Nov 10 2015 22:28BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 8Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)The Rats in the Walls (wapcaplets)36k1—2
View
Mon Nov 9 2015 10:10BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 6Caledor Dragons (The Black Knight)Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)0k0—2
View
Sun Nov 1 2015 17:40BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 5Sotek's Swampfiends (oshi)Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)25k2—0
View
Thu Oct 15 2015 19:22BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 7Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)Sotek's Swampfiends (oshi)22k1—3
View
Fri Oct 9 2015 20:19BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 4The Rats in the Walls (wapcaplets)Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)32k5—1
View
Wed Sep 30 2015 19:33BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 3Blackwood Ravens (twist)Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)21k3—1
View
Thu Sep 24 2015 16:31BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 2Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)Caledor Dragons (The Black Knight)20k1—1
View
Wed Sep 16 2015 19:36BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 1Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)28k2—1
View
Sun Apr 26 2015 15:32BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 5Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)0k0—3
View
Thu Apr 23 2015 14:16BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 4Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)24k3—1
View
Wed Apr 15 2015 17:11BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 3Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)I Kissed a Pestigor (Becca the Enchantress)32k0—2
View
Fri Apr 3 2015 17:44BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 2Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)24k0—1
View
Tue Mar 31 2015 19:45BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 1Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)19k0—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats