Gustave

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Gustave (#12)
Position Kroxigor
Team Bayou Bullies
Bought 2014-07-24 18:31:47
Status None
Value 210k
SPP/extra 43/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 34
W/L/D 16/12/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick Skull, Guard, Break Tackle, Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 6/4/0
Cas 10
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Signed: July 24th, 2014

Height: 9'5
Weight 580 lbs

Gustave has yet to hit his stride since signing on with the team, but he's doing his job out there. He may not be the smartest player in the league but he has the skills to be a threat.

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Nov 27 2015 8:05BKBBLKing Division (Season 8)Round 10Body Count (Barrovian)Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)0k0—0
View
Wed Nov 11 2015 20:05BKBBLKing Division (Season 8)Round 9Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)Graveyard Shift (Valerother)36k0—2
View
Fri Nov 6 2015 0:52BKBBLKing Division (Season 8)Round 8Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)Karond Kar Reavers (Mykk)25k2—2
View
Sat Oct 31 2015 6:54BKBBLKing Division (Season 8)Round 7Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)35k1—1
View
Thu Oct 29 2015 23:32BKBBLKing Division (Season 8)Round 6Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)One time only (TheLVermeer)31k1—2
View
Fri Oct 16 2015 22:01BKBBLKing Division (Season 8)Round 5Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)Body Count (Barrovian)41k2—1
View
Fri Oct 9 2015 0:54BKBBLKing Division (Season 8)Round 4Karond Kar Reavers (Mykk)Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)28k3—3
View
Sat Oct 3 2015 13:18BKBBLKing Division (Season 8)Round 3One time only (TheLVermeer)Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)25k4—1
View
Wed Sep 23 2015 5:25BKBBLKing Division (Season 8)Round 2Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)29k1—3
View
Tue Sep 15 2015 19:46BKBBLKing Division (Season 8)Round 1Graveyard Shift (Valerother)Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)27k2—0
View
Sun Jun 21 2015 1:19BKBBLSeason 7 PlayoffsSemi-finalsKarond Kar Reavers (Mykk)Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)72k3—2
View
Fri Jun 12 2015 22:09BKBBLSeason 7 PlayoffsQuarter-finalsBogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight)Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)37k3—4
View
Sun May 31 2015 13:09BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 9Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey)31k2—1
View
Sun May 24 2015 13:03BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 8Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)29k1—2
View
Thu May 21 2015 0:00BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 7The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)29k0—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Queens Conference Season 6 Slimy Nerf Herder's 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Fri Dec 19 2014 21:08 View
Mng Queens Conference Season 6 The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Sat Nov 1 2014 23:39 View
[+/-]  Extra stats