Rikki-Tikki-Tavvi

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Rikki-Tikki-Tavvi (#6)
Position Chaos Dwarf Blocker
Team Ancaster Anacondas
Bought 2013-07-12 08:15:58
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 22/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 20
W/L/D 8/7/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Guard, Claw/Claws
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/2/0
Cas 6
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Jun 6 2015 21:48BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 9The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)39k2—0
View
Mon May 25 2015 20:50BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 8Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)I Kissed a Pestigor (Becca the Enchantress)30k0—1
View
Sun May 24 2015 20:02BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 7Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)Mork's Minions (BiggieD17)0k2—0
View
Sat May 16 2015 12:29BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 6Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)27k1—2
View
Sun May 3 2015 13:35BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 5Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)0k0—1
View
Sun May 3 2015 13:08BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 4Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)19k0—2
View
Tue Apr 28 2015 14:45BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 3Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)36k0—2
View
Fri Apr 3 2015 17:44BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 2Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)24k0—1
View
Sat Mar 28 2015 16:48BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 1Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey)Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)19k0—2
View
Sat Nov 9 2013 19:17BKBBLPlayoffs - Season 3Round 1Slann Diego Chargers (twist)Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)17k1—0
View
Tue Oct 22 2013 19:23BKBBLBlack Knight DivisionRound 11Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)WWF: We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)39k0—1
View
Sun Oct 13 2013 11:02BKBBLBlack Knight DivisionRound 10Khorne's Stampeders (oshi)Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)23k1—1
View
Sat Sep 28 2013 8:56BKBBLBlack Knight DivisionRound 9Bogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight)Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)31k2—1
View
Sat Sep 21 2013 9:28BKBBLBlack Knight DivisionRound 7The "Politically Correct" Bombers (Archaon)Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)22k0—0
View
Thu Sep 12 2013 19:43BKBBLBlack Knight DivisionRound 6Reiksberg Scuttlers (AndyInJapan)Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)14k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats