Chak

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Chak (#7)
Position Kroxigor
Team Slann Diego Chargers
Bought 2013-07-10 19:56:19
Status None
Value 160k
SPP/extra 15/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 22
W/L/D 14/5/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick Skull, Guard
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/1/0
Cas 5
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Apr 4 2014 18:54BKBBLSeason 4 PlayoffsRound 1Slann Diego Chargers (twist)Avalorn Angels (Koudys)32k2—3
View
Tue Mar 25 2014 7:25BKBBLBlack Knight Season 4Round 9Unnecessary Explosions (KingDalton50)Slann Diego Chargers (twist)0k0—2
View
Tue Mar 25 2014 7:23BKBBLBlack Knight Season 4Round 8Slann Diego Chargers (twist)Bogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight)37k2—2
View
Mon Mar 10 2014 18:32BKBBLBlack Knight Season 4Round 7Da Bone Lootaz (jninjashadow )Slann Diego Chargers (twist)31k0—4
View
Mon Mar 3 2014 11:09BKBBLBlack Knight Season 4Round 6Slann Diego Chargers (twist)Khorne's Stampeders (oshi)32k1—2
View
Sat Feb 22 2014 14:11BKBBLBlack Knight Season 4Round 5Slann Diego Chargers (twist)Graveyard Shift (Valerother)31k3—1
View
Fri Feb 21 2014 20:05BKBBLBlack Knight Season 4Round 4Smack My Pitch Up (Dark.Apostle)Slann Diego Chargers (twist)24k1—3
View
Fri Jan 31 2014 19:26BKBBLBlack Knight Season 4Round 2Karak Thunderbearers (KnutBryanson)Slann Diego Chargers (twist)29k1—3
View
Sun Dec 8 2013 16:18BKBBLPlayoffs - Season 3FinalHuatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Slann Diego Chargers (twist)34k2—1
View
Thu Nov 21 2013 18:20BKBBLPlayoffs - Season 3Semi-finalsSlann Diego Chargers (twist)Nuln Widowmakers (Kyle Beveridge)33k2—0
View
Thu Nov 14 2013 19:08BKBBLPlayoffs - Season 3Quarter-finalsSlann Diego Chargers (twist)Van Helsing's Voodoo (HavoC)0k2—0
View
Sat Nov 9 2013 19:17BKBBLPlayoffs - Season 3Round 1Slann Diego Chargers (twist)Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)17k1—0
View
Sun Oct 20 2013 14:26BKBBLBlack Knight DivisionRound 11Slann Diego Chargers (twist)Nuln Widowmakers (Kyle Beveridge)28k2—1
View
Fri Oct 11 2013 19:02BKBBLBlack Knight DivisionRound 10WWF: We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Slann Diego Chargers (twist)26k3—2
View
Tue Oct 8 2013 19:46BKBBLBlack Knight DivisionRound 9Slann Diego Chargers (twist)Khorne's Stampeders (oshi)28k3—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ma Black Knight Season 4 Karak Thunderbearers 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 3
Fri Jan 31 2014 19:26 View
[+/-]  Extra stats