Kunai

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Kunai (#1)
Position Kroxigor
Team Huatl Hurdlers
Bought 2013-06-04 13:51:59
Status None
Value 240k
SPP/extra 69/24
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 37
W/L/D 30/3/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 5
Ag 1
Av 10
Skills Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick Skull, Guard, Break Tackle, Block, +1 Av
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/4/0
Cas 6
MVP 6
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Nov 19 2016 8:48BKBBLSeason 10 PlayoffsFinalCallous Drowboys (wapcaplets)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)36k0—1
View
Mon Nov 14 2016 9:41BKBBLSeason 10 PlayoffsSemi-finalsKhorne's Stampeders (oshi)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)0k0—2
View
Sat Oct 29 2016 1:31BKBBLSeason 10 PlayoffsQuarter-finalsHuatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Blackwood Ravens (twist)39k2—0
View
Thu Oct 13 2016 8:01BKBBLLegends Division Round 10Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Sylvannian Fangs (Knights_of_nee)35k2—0
View
Thu Sep 29 2016 19:10BKBBLLegends Division Round 8Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Khorne's Stampeders (oshi)38k1—2
View
Fri Sep 23 2016 10:52BKBBLLegends Division Round 7Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)0k2—0
View
Tue Sep 20 2016 9:12BKBBLLegends Division Round 6WWF: We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)0k0—2
View
Fri Sep 16 2016 22:52BKBBLLegends Division Round 5Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Zanzibarbarixes (Mordio)36k3—0
View
Tue Sep 6 2016 9:38BKBBLLegends Division Round 4Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)One time only (TheLVermeer)41k0—0
View
Sun Aug 21 2016 12:53BKBBLLegends Division Round 3Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Blackwood Ravens (twist)29k4—0
View
Sat Aug 20 2016 1:40BKBBLLegends Division Round 2Body Count (Barrovian)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)23k1—2
View
Sat Aug 20 2016 1:31BKBBLLegends Division Round 1Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Steel City Slashers (GameDemon)40k2—2
View
Thu Apr 24 2014 17:34BKBBLSeason 4 PlayoffsSemi-finalsGraveyard Shift (Valerother)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)70k3—2
View
Wed Apr 9 2014 0:12BKBBLSeason 4 PlayoffsRound 2WWF: We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)41k0—1
View
Sat Apr 5 2014 12:13BKBBLSeason 4 PlayoffsRound 1Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer)38k3—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats