Sun Wukong

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Sun Wukong (#9)
Position Beastman
Team Tzeentch's Thousand Sons
Bought 2014-01-27 10:29:20
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 28/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 16
W/L/D 3/5/8
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns, Wrestle, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/1
Cas 3
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Nov 25 2015 22:07BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 10Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)26k2—1
View
Fri Nov 20 2015 21:06BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 9Caledor Dragons (The Black Knight)Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)25k2—1
View
Sun Nov 15 2015 11:25BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 8Blackwood Ravens (twist)Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)0k0—0
View
Fri Nov 6 2015 21:54BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 7Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)The Rats in the Walls (wapcaplets)0k2—2
View
Fri Oct 23 2015 18:33BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 6Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)Sotek's Swampfiends (oshi)22k1—1
View
Sat Oct 17 2015 14:47BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 5The Rats in the Walls (wapcaplets)Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)29k2—1
View
Wed Oct 14 2015 20:21BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 4Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)Blackwood Ravens (twist)27k1—1
View
Fri Oct 9 2015 14:36BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 3Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)Caledor Dragons (The Black Knight)21k1—1
View
Fri Sep 25 2015 19:50BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 2Sotek's Swampfiends (oshi)Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)17k2—1
View
Wed Sep 16 2015 19:36BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 1Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)28k2—1
View
Tue Jul 21 2015 18:30BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)Unnecessary Explosions (KingDalton50)31k1—4
View
Wed Jul 15 2015 20:56BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)Frostfang White Walkers (GameDemon)13k1—1
View
Tue Apr 15 2014 14:40BKBBLOpenRound 1Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)Slimy Nerf Herder's (Pvtt_Jebus)20k2—0
View
Mon Apr 7 2014 18:05BKBBLOpen PlayRound 10Steel City Slashers (GameDemon)Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)21k0—2
View
Wed Apr 2 2014 16:23BKBBLOpen PlayRound 12I Kissed a Pestigor (Becca the Enchantress)Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)15k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats