Myleth

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Myleth (#10)
Position Lineman
Team Woodland Mavericks
Bought 2013-11-17 11:07:01
Status Dead (2014-10-21 09:06:13)
Value 110k
SPP/extra 24/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 21
W/L/D 6/10/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Wrestle, Dodge
Injuries 1 Ni
Cp 2
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/1/0
Cas 1
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Oct 21 2014 9:06BKBBLQueens Conference Season 6Round 1Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)26k2—1
View
Mon Jul 21 2014 22:21BKBBLQueen Conference Season 5Round 8Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Karond Kar Reavers (Mykk)19k0—3
View
Wed Jul 16 2014 23:40BKBBLQueen Conference Season 5Round 7Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Rat Basterds (Inquisitor 7)27k0—2
View
Mon Jul 14 2014 15:23BKBBLQueen Conference Season 5Round 6Blight Berserkers (twist)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)0k2—0
View
Sun Jul 6 2014 14:27BKBBLQueen Conference Season 5Round 5Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Black Mountain Boyz (AndyInJapan)28k3—0
View
Fri Jun 20 2014 19:36BKBBLQueen Conference Season 5Round 4When I Think About You I Touch My Elf (wapcaplets)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)20k2—0
View
Thu Jun 19 2014 19:38BKBBLQueen Conference Season 5Round 3Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)33k1—1
View
Sat Jun 14 2014 14:39BKBBLQueen Conference Season 5Round 2Steel City Slashers (GameDemon)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)24k0—2
View
Sat Jun 7 2014 17:47BKBBLQueen Conference Season 5Round 1Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Chaos Wastes Warriors (Koudys)30k1—2
View
Mon May 19 2014 12:52BKBBLOpenRound 1Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Stardust Crusaders (teejinx )25k0—1
View
Fri Mar 28 2014 20:04BKBBLOpen PlayRound 9The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)24k1—3
View
Thu Mar 20 2014 18:52BKBBLOpen PlayRound 11Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Dagger Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)25k1—2
View
Sat Mar 15 2014 21:24BKBBLOpen PlayRound 12Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)The DarkStones (theflyingdutchoven)20k2—1
View
Wed Mar 12 2014 19:38BKBBLOpen PlayRound 10South Park Cows (KingDalton50)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)14k0—0
View
Thu Mar 6 2014 19:12BKBBLOpen PlayRound 11Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Hellebrons's Haters  (nagashthesorc)12k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Queens Conference Season 6 The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Tue Oct 21 2014 9:06 View
Mng Queen Conference Season 5 Rat Basterds 0 0 0 0 1 0 - 2
Wed Jul 16 2014 23:40 View
Mng Open Play Dagger Squadron 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Thu Mar 20 2014 18:52 View
Ni Open Play R'lyeh Tigers 1 0 0 0 0 1 - 0
Sat Nov 30 2013 20:32 View
[+/-]  Extra stats