Caraneth

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Caraneth (#9)
Position Lineman
Team Woodland Mavericks
Bought 2013-11-17 11:06:54
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 35/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 40
W/L/D 17/12/11
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Wrestle, Dodge, Tackle
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 2
Td 0
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 2/1/0
Cas 3
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Jun 7 2015 20:30BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 9Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)I Kissed a Pestigor (Becca the Enchantress)0k0—0
View
Sun May 24 2015 13:03BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 8Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)29k1—2
View
Wed May 20 2015 23:56BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 7A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)31k1—3
View
Mon May 18 2015 23:06BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 6Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)27k1—1
View
Sun May 3 2015 14:43BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 4Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Mork's Minions (BiggieD17)24k2—0
View
Tue Apr 28 2015 14:45BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 3Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Ancaster Anacondas (wapcaplets)36k0—2
View
Sun Apr 26 2015 15:32BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 5Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)0k0—3
View
Mon Jan 12 2015 22:10BKBBLSeason 6 PlayoffsRound 2Karond Kar Reavers (Mykk)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)32k2—1
View
Sat Jan 3 2015 17:03BKBBLSeason 6 PlayoffsRound 1Street Rats of Agrabah (SextonCrikey)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)28k2—3
View
Sun Dec 14 2014 16:38BKBBLQueens Conference Season 6Round 10Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Slimy Nerf Herder's (Pvtt_Jebus)26k4—2
View
Sun Dec 7 2014 14:51BKBBLQueens Conference Season 6Round 9Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Emperor's Chaotic Groove (Mordio)33k1—1
View
Thu Dec 4 2014 20:03BKBBLQueens Conference Season 6Round 8Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)29k4—0
View
Sat Nov 29 2014 23:40BKBBLQueens Conference Season 6Round 7The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)37k2—2
View
Thu Nov 20 2014 20:11BKBBLQueens Conference Season 6Round 6Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Blight Berserkers (twist)27k0—2
View
Thu Nov 20 2014 16:24BKBBLQueens Conference Season 6Round 5Da Bone Lootaz (jninjashadow )Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)32k0—3
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ma Queen Conference Season 5 Black Mountain Boyz 0 0 0 0 0 3 - 0
Sun Jul 6 2014 14:27 View
[+/-]  Extra stats