Zero

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Zero (#4)
Position Catcher
Team Woodland Mavericks
Bought 2013-11-17 11:05:57
Status Dead (2014-06-20 19:36:04)
Value 140k
SPP/extra 19/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 4/7/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 2
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Catch, Dodge, Sprint, Block, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 8
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Open Play Papa Nurgle's Spoilers 1 0 0 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Jun 20 2014 19:36BKBBLQueen Conference Season 5Round 4When I Think About You I Touch My Elf (wapcaplets)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)20k2—0
View
Thu Jun 19 2014 19:38BKBBLQueen Conference Season 5Round 3Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)33k1—1
View
Sat Jun 14 2014 14:39BKBBLQueen Conference Season 5Round 2Steel City Slashers (GameDemon)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)24k0—2
View
Sat Jun 7 2014 17:47BKBBLQueen Conference Season 5Round 1Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Chaos Wastes Warriors (Koudys)30k1—2
View
Mon May 19 2014 12:52BKBBLOpenRound 1Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Stardust Crusaders (teejinx )25k0—1
View
Fri Mar 28 2014 20:04BKBBLOpen PlayRound 9The Goats Who Stare at Men (Kiari511)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)24k1—3
View
Sat Mar 22 2014 18:56BKBBLOpen PlayRound 12Chaos Wastes Warriors (Koudys)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)16k1—1
View
Thu Mar 20 2014 18:52BKBBLOpen PlayRound 11Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Dagger Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)25k1—2
View
Sat Mar 15 2014 21:24BKBBLOpen PlayRound 12Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)The DarkStones (theflyingdutchoven)20k2—1
View
Wed Mar 12 2014 19:38BKBBLOpen PlayRound 10South Park Cows (KingDalton50)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)14k0—0
View
Thu Mar 6 2014 19:12BKBBLOpen PlayRound 11Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Hellebrons's Haters  (nagashthesorc)12k1—1
View
Thu Jan 30 2014 17:49BKBBLOpen PlayRound 10Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)0k2—2
View
Fri Dec 27 2013 0:52BKBBLOpen PlayRound 7Graveyard Shift (Valerother)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)25k2—1
View
Tue Dec 3 2013 11:08BKBBLOpen PlayRound 4The Hammer is (Inquisitor 7)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)14k0—0
View
Sat Nov 30 2013 20:32BKBBLOpen PlayRound 3R'lyeh Tigers (Koudys)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)24k1—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Queen Conference Season 5 When I Think About You I Touch My Elf 0 1 0 0 0 2 - 0
Fri Jun 20 2014 19:36 View
[+/-]  Extra stats