Mati'hari

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Mati'hari (#9)
Position Blitzer
Team Huatl Hurdlers
Bought 2013-06-04 13:51:59
Status None
Value 210k
SPP/extra 94/8
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 36
W/L/D 29/3/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Diving Tackle, Jump Up, Leap, Very Long Legs, Block, Mighty Blow, Piling On, Tackle, Juggernaut
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 16/7/3
Cas 26
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 2 times White Knight Season 4 Don Mortis 0 2 2 - 1
View
Legends Division Blackwood Ravens 0 1 4 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Nov 19 2016 8:48BKBBLSeason 10 PlayoffsFinalCallous Drowboys (wapcaplets)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)36k0—1
View
Mon Nov 14 2016 9:41BKBBLSeason 10 PlayoffsSemi-finalsKhorne's Stampeders (oshi)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)0k0—2
View
Sat Oct 29 2016 1:31BKBBLSeason 10 PlayoffsQuarter-finalsHuatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Blackwood Ravens (twist)39k2—0
View
Thu Oct 13 2016 8:01BKBBLLegends Division Round 10Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Sylvannian Fangs (Knights_of_nee)35k2—0
View
Thu Sep 29 2016 19:10BKBBLLegends Division Round 8Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Khorne's Stampeders (oshi)38k1—2
View
Fri Sep 23 2016 10:52BKBBLLegends Division Round 7Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)0k2—0
View
Tue Sep 20 2016 9:12BKBBLLegends Division Round 6WWF: We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)0k0—2
View
Fri Sep 16 2016 22:52BKBBLLegends Division Round 5Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Zanzibarbarixes (Mordio)36k3—0
View
Tue Sep 6 2016 9:38BKBBLLegends Division Round 4Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)One time only (TheLVermeer)41k0—0
View
Sun Aug 21 2016 12:53BKBBLLegends Division Round 3Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Blackwood Ravens (twist)29k4—0
View
Sat Aug 20 2016 1:40BKBBLLegends Division Round 2Body Count (Barrovian)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)23k1—2
View
Sat Aug 20 2016 1:31BKBBLLegends Division Round 1Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Steel City Slashers (GameDemon)40k2—2
View
Thu Apr 24 2014 17:34BKBBLSeason 4 PlayoffsSemi-finalsGraveyard Shift (Valerother)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)70k3—2
View
Sat Apr 5 2014 12:13BKBBLSeason 4 PlayoffsRound 1Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer)38k3—1
View
Tue Mar 25 2014 7:19BKBBLWhite Knight Season 4Round 9First Round Draught (TylerC)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)37k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 4 Playoffs Hammer's Heroes 1 0 0 0 0 3 - 1
Sat Apr 5 2014 12:13 View
[+/-]  Extra stats