Hamilton Tiger-Rats Cemetery

Died Tue Feb 18 2020 after 600 days

player picture

Died Mon Feb 17 2020 after 921 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 30 2018 after 385 days

player picture

Died Tue Jul 10 2018 after 334 days

Beloved by fans and teammates alike he breathed his last against a fellow skaven team. Though some claim it was an accident team officials believe a jealous doctor was the actual cause of his death as he didn't seem entirely dead until the doc had a look at him.
player picture

Posted Thu Aug 9 2018
Died Tue Jul 10 2018 after 19 days

Sometimes line-rats die. Sometimes nobody cares.
player picture

Posted Thu Aug 9 2018
Died Sun Apr 8 2018 after 241 days

player picture

Died Thu Mar 1 2018 after 87 days

player picture

Died Thu Feb 22 2018 after 80 days

player picture

Died Thu Oct 19 2017 after 70 days

player picture

Died Wed Sep 20 2017 after 6 days

player picture

Died Thu Aug 24 2017 after 14 days

player picture