Blight Berserkers Cemetery

Died Tue Jun 2 2015 after 219 days

player picture

Died Wed May 13 2015 after 25 days

After seeing Bhorgos' abilities on the pitch, coaching staff didn't even bother sending one of the three team apothecaries onto the pitch to save him.
player picture

Posted Thu May 14 2015
Died Wed Apr 22 2015 after 449 days

Gorthor Doomblight was a menace to his opponents with his well rounded play with the ball and without it. His increased strength and uncanny ability to stay on his feet made opponents take note of number 5 for the Berserkers every game. His eventual demise occurred while outnumbered in the middle of the pitch versus MMMM, where a minotaur gored him in the back, ending is legacy. He will be remembered fondly in the Blight Berserkers team Hall of Fame.
player picture

Posted Thu Apr 23 2015
Died Sat Apr 18 2015 after 145 days

player picture

Died Sun Nov 23 2014 after 299 days

player picture

Died Wed Oct 29 2014 after 87 days

After playing a total of 3 games, Foulheart died in a battle with another Chaos team. He should have never made it out of the Chaos Wastes. The team scout was buried with him by Coach Twist for bad advice.
player picture

Posted Wed Oct 29 2014
Died Thu Jun 26 2014 after 149 days

The Chaos Gods gifted Angaar his armour as a joke, it was brittle and offered no protection at all!
player picture

Posted Wed Oct 29 2014
Died Fri Jun 13 2014 after 136 days

Killed by a Gutter Runner. How embarrassing...
player picture

Posted Wed Oct 29 2014